It’s my party and I’ll dance if I want to

Thanks to everyone who came along to my birthday last Friday. Dinner at Raj on Taj was delicous, I got some awesome presents, and the dancing at
Latino Heat was great. It was a lot of fun dragging up people who had never really danced before and giving them a spin. I can’t believe I actually got my sister out on the floor! Here’s some photos as undeniable proof.

The night also coincided with the first birthday of everyone’s favourite latin dance studio. Thanks again to Renee for teaching me everything I know.

Leave a Reply

