FEELING INDECISIVE, HUMAN?

Life is full of decisions. Should I cook soup, burgers or pasta for dinner? Should I watch the avengers or spiderman tonight? In short, life is full of first world problems. I have created a first world answer:

DecisiveRobot.com

Let Decisive Robot take the burden of indecision away from you. Ask it your questions and get an immediate response. Here is an example:

Decisive Robot isn’t very smart though, if you try asking it “What should I do with my life?” or “What is the flight speed of an unladen African swallow?” it won’t be able to make sense of it. Stick to either-or options such as “Should I go for a walk, eat a peach or just sleep in?

The bot is also on twitter, where you can tweet your questions to it and it will answer. To make sure you see the responses either follow @DecisiveRobot or look at your connect tab on twitter. The bot should answer within 30 seconds.

3 thoughts on “FEELING INDECISIVE, HUMAN?

  1. Actually, plugged your last blog post into it:

    “NOT TO UNIVERSITY, HUMAN”

    That could have saved me about 14 years of my life …

Leave a Reply

